Enjoy Sanctuary LIVE classes from the Jungle Studio each Saturday & Sunday. In addition, we still have special guest teachers sharing classes via our Facebook page.  And stay tuned on our social media platform for further updates.

Please find our upcoming week schedule below!

All streaming classes are available for rental.

Upcoming LIVE stream

Access our Mindful Movement, Meditation, and Talks by clicking the button below. And you can also find the full schedule for the week below.

Enjoy, The Sanctuary Crew xx

Watch Now ▷
Saturday & Sunday
Yoga Class 1: 3pm Bangkok Time 

∣ 9am London ∣ 10am Rest of Europe ∣ 6pm Sydney

Mindful Movement, Yoga and Meditations
Please see the times & the schedule for the different classes we are offering below.
All LIVE Streams are shown in Bangkok Time

Saturday

3pm – Ania: Sound Healing Journey

5pm – Nolita: Vinyasa Flow

10pm – Randall: Swara Yoga (**only live on our Facebook page**)

Sunday

3pm – Sophie: Yin Yoga

5pm – Eliza: Align with the Divine

Monday

6pm – Daisy: Mindful Monday Meditation

LIVE Class Replays

Instructors

Caroline
Gypsy
Doron
Sophie
Eliza
Francie
Ania
Nolita

Available LIVE Replays

Anahata Yoga with Caroline

A delightful heart opening  sequence from Anahata Yoga with Caroline in our jungle studio here at the Sanctuary Thailand.

Duration: 70 minutes

Recorded live on: 4 May 2020

Cosmic Flow Yoga with Francie.

Yin Yoga with Sophie.